Zombie Apocalypse and Syrup Shortage!

Recently, it seems that things have come to a stand still. I feel the weather warming up a bit and i’m excited for the spring. It’s been in the 70’s during the day but its been chilly because of all the wind.

Do you ever have those times where you feel like things are off and the weather kind of matches the vibes?

I’ve started to feel like i’m in some kind of Zombie apocalypse. You see, there is some kind of flu going around and almost everyone i know has it. I’ve been holding it off with the Elderberry syrup for what seems like weeks, but i’ve just ran out.

The Elderberry syrup actually works. To be honest, this is the first time i can ever tell that a medicine works.

I kept randomly having bouts of runny noses or coughs, but once i’d take a shot of the syrup i’d be good as new within the hour. I felt great, but now i’m out of the stuff.

I need more, but i don’t have extra cash to order the berries. I’m watching all of my family and those around them get sick one by one.

I hope i can get my hands on some syrup. I wasn’t worried when sick ones weren’t the people that i came into contact with constantly. It has worked its way up now. People that i see everyday are sick!

I woke up with a wheezy cough this morning and i’m wondering if this is it…

Am i next?

 

//
//

Leave a Reply

